The Guild is governed by the Court, which is made up of the Master, Wardens, Past Masters and Court Assistants. The Master and Wardens are elected annually at the Election Court in July, and take office at the Installation Court in November. The Clerk is the Chief Executive of the Guild.

Master: Kate Jolly

Senior Warden: Alderman Peter Hewitt JP

Middle Warden: Lee Robertson

Junior Warden: Rick Lowe (Chair, Outreach & Education)

Immediate Past Master: Alderman Sir Paul Judge

Honorary Treasurer: Ian Taylor

Clerk: Duncan Simms

Court Assistants:

  • Lars Andersen (Chair, Membership)
  • Judith Donovan CBE
  • Shernaz Engineer
  • Neil Fullbrook (Chair, Events & Fellowship)
  • Rupa Ganatra
  • Judy Hadden
  • Jenny Hogan
  • Ronan Kearney
  • Nicola Manning
  • Neil Partridge (Chair, Awards)
  • Tom Simmonds
  • Fiona Taylor
  • Ian Taylor (Chair, Finance)
  • Pippa Watmough

Honorary Chaplain: The Reverend Bertrand Olivier – Guild Church: All Hallows’ by the Tower

Technical enquiries regarding the website should be directed to:
Guild of Entrepreneurs, 15 Abchurch Lane, London EC4N 7BW